outdoor nursery

 

Fees and opening times

 

Nursery and Forest School Club

The nursery and Forest School Club run during Haringey school term times and are closed during school holidays. See below for term dates.

 

Into The Woods on Sunday

These family sessions run one Sunday a month. See the Into The Woods On Sunday page for more details.

 

Term dates 2016–17

 

Summer 1*

Tuesday 18 April 2017 to Friday 26 May 2017

 

Summer 2

Monday 5 June 2017 to Friday 21 July 2017

 

Term dates 2017–18

 

Autumn 1

Tuesday 5 September 2017 to Friday 20 October 2017 (6 weeks 4 days)

 

Autumn 2

Monday 30 October 2017 to Thursday 21 December 2017 (7 weeks 4 days)

 

Spring 1*

Wednesday 3 January 2018 to Friday 9 February 2018 (5 weeks 3 days)

 

Spring 2

Monday 19 February 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018 (5 weeks 4 days)

 

Summer 1*

Monday 16 April 2018 to Friday 25 May 2018 (5 weeks 4 days)

 

Summer 2

Monday 4 June 2018 to Friday 20 July 2018 (7 weeks)

 

 

* The nursery will be closed for a staff training day at some point during the first week of this term - date TBC.

 

Session times

Whole day sessions are from 9.00am to 3.30pm, with lunch between 12.00 and 12.30pm

 

Half day morning sessions run from 9.00am to 12.00pm

 

Morning drop-off from 8.30am can be arranged

 

Half day afternoon sessions are from 12.30pm to 3.30pm

 

Fees

 

From 12 April 2016, our fees will be:

Summer term, Autumn first half term:

£30.50 half day / £59 whole day, lunch not included (children bring packed lunch)

 

Autumn second half and Spring term:

£30.50 half day / £61 whole day, lunch included

 

Enrolment fee

There is a £100 one-off fee payable on enrolment, to cover enrolment costs and the provision of a good quality rucksack and waterproofs.

 

Free 15 hours for 3–4 year olds

We are now registered with the London Borough of Haringey as a provider of the Government funded hours for 2–4 year olds. From 12 April 2016, we are going to trial offering the 15 free hours for 3–4 year olds. This will be reviewed after a term. From 12 April, the free 15 hours can be used at Into The Woods as follows:

 

Children are eligible in the term after they are 3 years old.

Some 2 year olds are also eligible. See the Government's Help paying for childcare for more information.

Places are limited, depending on session availability.

The free 15 hours will be offered to children attending 3 whole days per week (or more).

They will receive 5 free hours per day over 3 days.

We will charge for any additional hours.

The fees per week for 3 whole days for children not accessing the entitlement will be £177 (Summer fees not inc lunch) or £183 (Winter fees inc lunch).

The fees per week for 3 whole days for children accessing the entitlement will be £117 (Summer) or £123 (Winter).

Additional days will be charged at the normal session rate.

 

To book a place for your child please use our booking request form.

 

 

 

Keep in touch and tell your friends